Sleek i-divine Palette – vintage romance, it makes me want to go on a date every single day

 

Hi guys

I know that sleek palettes have been all ,over the place. But it has been available in Thailand not so long ago. The only place available is in Watson’s and online shops like luxoIa and Itruemart.I have been wanting This palette quite long ago as I cant resist all the raves. So lets see how it looks like.

img1449770691091This is how it looks like from the outside and the box. The packaging Is quiet sleek in black solid plastic with a huge mirror inside.

img1449771140068

Aren’t all the names lovely,I mean, Propose in Prague? 💕💕💕

Here is the swath for you. I’d say they are super pigmented and applied much easier with the finger rather than the brush. They are quiet creamy and don’t have much ofThe fallout. But what it’s

lacking is the matte shade.The only matte shade in here is t he “propose in Prague”. I wish the black one is matte too.

And because it has a lot of Pinky mauve shades in here, it kinda encourages me to be a bit romantic kinda girl which is great in a winter the like this.You just wanna be a Tad sweet and sultry.

 

Here are the looks i’ve created the first time i played with this guy.

img1449770518469

All in all,I give this guy 4/5

pigmentation 5/5

b lendable  4/5

longlasting  4/5

color rage 3.5/5  (no matte shade)

Do you have any palette from sleek?Anything from them that I need to try?

 

 

F. Rose

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment